Skip to main content

IMPRS Minicourse

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
C. Kaiser
Upcoming talks

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Mon, 16 Dez 2019

Fre, 13 Dez 2019

Mon, 09 Dez 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Mon, 28 Okt 2019

13:30 - 15:00
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 21 Okt 2019

13:30 - 15:00
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 14 Okt 2019

Mon, 07 Okt 2019

Fre, 05 Jul 2019

Mit, 19 Jun 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Die, 11 Jun 2019

Don, 06 Jun 2019

Mon, 27 Mai 2019

Mon, 06 Mai 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

14:15 - 15:45
Anna Siffert

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

14:15 - 15:45
Anna Siffert

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

14:15 - 15:45
José Moreno-Fernández

Fre, 18 Jan 2019

10:15 - 11:45
José Moreno-Fernández

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

14:15 - 15:45
José Moreno-Fernández

Fre, 07 Dez 2018

Mon, 03 Dez 2018

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 29 Okt 2018

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Die, 09 Okt 2018

Fre, 05 Okt 2018

Mon, 01 Okt 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Fre, 22 Jun 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Mit, 16 Mai 2018

Mit, 09 Mai 2018

Mon, 07 Mai 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A