Skip to main content

Number theory lunch seminar

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
P. Moree
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

The number theory lunch seminar takes place every Wednesday after a joint lunch of MPIM's number theorists...


Upcoming talks
Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

16:30 - 17:30
Gerard van der Geer
14:15 - 15:15
Amanda Montejano

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

11:15 - 12:15
Hendrik Lenstra

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

14:15 - 15:15
Gerard Freixas i Montplet

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Mon, 19 Dec 2016

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A