Skip to main content

IMPRS Minicourse

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
C. Kaiser
Upcoming talks

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Roland Friedrich

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Roland Friedrich

Thu, 11 May 2017

Fri, 05 May 2017

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

12:30 - 14:00
Gerd Faltings

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Javier Fresán

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Javier Fresán

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Javier Fresán

Tue, 20 Dec 2016

12:00 - 13:30
Christian Kaiser

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

12:00 - 13:30
Christian Kaiser

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Wed, 25 May 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Thu, 28 Apr 2016

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

Fri, 15 Jan 2016

Mon, 11 Jan 2016

12:00 - 13:30
Yuri Manin

Fri, 08 Jan 2016

12:00 - 13:00
Vyacheslav P. Spiridonov

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

12:00 - 13:00
Vyacheslav P. Spiridonov

Wed, 06 Jan 2016

12:00 - 13:00
Vyacheslav P. Spiridonov

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Mon, 07 Dec 2015

Mon, 30 Nov 2015

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 23 Nov 2015

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Wed, 04 Nov 2015

12:15 - 13:45
Christian Kaiser

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

12:15 - 13:45
Christian Kaiser

Mon, 22 Jun 2015

13:00 - 14:30
Christian Kaiser

Mon, 15 Jun 2015

13:00 - 14:30
Christian Kaiser

Mon, 08 Jun 2015

14:30 - 16:00
Christian Kaiser

Mon, 01 Jun 2015

Mon, 18 May 2015

14:30 - 16:00
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 04 May 2015

14:30 - 16:00
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 27 Apr 2015

14:15 - 15:45
Werner Ballmann

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

14:15 - 15:45
Werner Ballmann

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Tue, 07 Apr 2015

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A