Skip to main content

IMPRS Minicourse

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
C. Kaiser
Upcoming talks

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Mon, 27 May 2019

Mon, 06 May 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

14:15 - 15:45
Anna Siffert

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

14:15 - 15:45
Anna Siffert

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

14:15 - 15:45
José Moreno-Fernández

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

10:15 - 11:45
José Moreno-Fernández

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

14:15 - 15:45
José Moreno-Fernández

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

12:00 - 13:30
Gerd Faltings

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Wed, 16 May 2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

Mon, 07 May 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

10:15 - 12:00
Lukas Brantner

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

10:15 - 12:00
Lukas Brantner

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Mon, 18 Dec 2017

14:15 - 15:45
Gerd Faltings

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Christian Kaiser

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

14:15 - 15:45
Christian Kaiser

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Roland Friedrich

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

12:00 - 13:30
Roland Friedrich
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A