Skip to main content

IMPRS seminar on Principles of algebraic geometry

Posted in
Date: 
Wed, 2015-10-28 (All day) - Sat, 2020-10-31 (All day)
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

Upcoming talks

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

16:30 - 18:00
Christian Kaiser

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

16:30 - 18:00
Nestor Leon Delgado

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

16:30 - 18:00
Leonardo Patimo (MPIM)

Wed, 09 Dec 2015

16:30 - 18:00
Federico Zerbini

Wed, 02 Dec 2015

16:30 - 18:00
Elba Garcia Failde

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

16:30 - 18:00
Daniel Bruegmann

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

16:30 - 18:00
Fabian-Michael Spiegel

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Wed, 04 Nov 2015

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A