Skip to main content

IMPRS seminar on J-holomorphic curves, Gromov-Witten invariants and quantum cohomology

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
C. Kaiser
Date: 
Mon, 2016-10-17 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-10-24 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-10-31 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-07 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-14 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-21 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-28 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-05 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-12 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-19 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-26 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2017-01-02 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2017-01-09 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2017-01-16 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2017-01-23 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2017-01-30 14:15 - 15:45
Date: 
Mon, 2017-02-06 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A