Skip to main content

Abstracts for IMPRS seminar on J-holomorphic curves, Gromov-Witten invariants and quantum cohomology

Alternatively have a look at the program.

Local theory of J-holomorphic curves

Posted in
Speaker: 
Bogdan Georgiev
Affiliation: 
IMPRS
Date: 
Mon, 2016-10-17 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

Moduli space of J-holomorphic curves is a manifold for generic J

Posted in
Speaker: 
Christian Kaiser
Affiliation: 
MPI
Date: 
Mon, 2016-10-24 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

Moduli space of J-holomorphic curves is a manifold for generic J II

Posted in
Speaker: 
Henrik Matthiesen
Affiliation: 
MPIM
Date: 
Mon, 2016-10-31 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

The elliptic estimate

Posted in
Speaker: 
Henrik Matthiesen
Affiliation: 
IMPRS
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-07 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

The bubbling phenomenon I

Posted in
Speaker: 
Bertram Arnold
Affiliation: 
IMPRS
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-14 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

The bubbling phenomenon II

Posted in
Speaker: 
Achim Krause
Affiliation: 
IMPRS
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-21 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

Gromov compactness

Posted in
Speaker: 
Saskia Roos
Affiliation: 
IMPRS
Date: 
Mon, 2016-11-28 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

Moduli spaces of stable maps

Posted in
Speaker: 
Felix Boes
Affiliation: 
MPIM
Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-12 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

The Gromov-Witten pseudocycle

Posted in
Speaker: 
Nestor Delgado
Date: 
Mon, 2016-12-19 14:15 - 15:15
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room

Gromov-Witten invariants

Posted in
Speaker: 
Danica Kosanovic
Affiliation: 
MPIM
Date: 
Mon, 2017-01-09 14:15 - 15:45
Location: 
MPIM Seminar Room
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A