Skip to main content

Other

Other events.

Conference on "Elementare und Analytische Zahlentheorie (ELAZ)", September 3 - 7, 2018

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2018-09-03 08:30 - Fri, 2018-09-07 18:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

 

Conference on "Elementare und Analytische Zahlentheorie (ELAZ)"

September 3 - 7,  2018

Organizers

Kathrin Bringmann (Universität zu Köln)
Stephan Ehlen (Universität zu Köln)
Pieter Moree (MPIM Bonn)

ERCOM: European Research Centres on Mathematics, April 27 -28, 2018

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
Pieter Moree and Talip Toksöz
Date: 
Fri, 2018-04-27 08:30 - Sat, 2018-04-28 18:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

 

Registration   Agenda   Accommodation   Contact/Location

 

Hirzebruch Birthday Colloquium

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-10-17 15:30 - 17:30
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Matthias Kreck and Rob Schneiderman, Bach meets Jazz

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2017-07-24 18:45 - 19:45
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Activity in honor of Matthias Kreck’s birthday

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2017-07-24 16:30 - 18:35
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Exercises

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2017-05-18 16:30 - 17:30

Exercises

Posted in
Date: 
Wed, 2017-05-17 16:30 - 17:30

Exercises

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-05-16 16:30 - 17:30

reception

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2017-05-15 17:30 - 20:30

reception

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-05-23 18:00 - 21:30

tea break and discussion

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-05-26 15:00 - 15:30

Tea

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-23 15:00 - 15:30

Lunch break

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-23 12:00 - 14:00

Coffee break

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-23 10:30 - 11:00

Tea

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2017-06-22 16:00 - 16:30

Lunch break

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2017-06-22 12:00 - 15:00

Coffee break

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2017-06-22 10:30 - 11:00

Free afternoon

Posted in
Date: 
Wed, 2017-06-21 13:00 - 22:00

Coffee break

Posted in
Date: 
Wed, 2017-06-21 10:30 - 11:00

Conference dinner

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-06-20 19:00 - 22:00
Location: 
University Club Bonn
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A
Syndicate content