Skip to main content

MPIM Topology Seminar

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
Prof. Peter Teichner
Datum: 
Mon, 2016-12-05 16:30 - Sam, 2020-12-05 18:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall


Upcoming talks

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

15:00 - 16:00
Wojciech Politarczyk

Mon, 25 Mai 2020

16:15 - 17:00
Bruno Stonek (MPIM) and Gabriel Valenzuela (MPIM)
15:00 - 15:45
Bruno Stonek (MPIM) and Gabriel Valenzuela (MPIM)

Mon, 18 Mai 2020

Mon, 11 Mai 2020

Mon, 04 Mai 2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Mon, 23 Mär 2020

Mon, 16 Mär 2020

Mon, 09 Mär 2020

Mon, 02 Mär 2020

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

15:00 - 16:00
Dror Bar-Natan

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Mon, 16 Dez 2019

Mon, 09 Dez 2019

Mon, 02 Dez 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

16:30 - 17:30
André Henriques

Mon, 28 Okt 2019

16:30 - 17:30
Peter Lambert-Cole
15:00 - 16:00
Peter Lambert-Cole
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A