Skip to main content

MPIM Topology Seminar

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
Prof. Peter Teichner, Tobias Barthel, Arunima Ray, Viktoriya Ozornova
Date: 
Mon, 05/12/2016 - 15:00 - Mon, 05/12/2022 - 16:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

The seminar is hybrid these days. For zoom details contact Barthel, Ozornova, Ray, Teichner.
Access to the institute and lecture hall according to MPIM corona rules.


Slides: are attached on the Talk's page or see our Nextcloud



Upcoming talks

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Ian Hambleton

Mon, 30 May 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Stavors Garoufalidis

Mon, 23 May 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Nathaniel Stapleton

Mon, 02 May 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Alan Reid

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Grigori Avramidi

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

15:20 - 15:35
Vladimir Dotsenko
15:00 - 15:15
Kent Orr

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Léonard Guetta

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Jonathan Weinberger

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Anibal Medina-Mardones

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

15:40 - 15:55
Joao Nogueira
tba
15:20 - 15:35
Daria Poliakova

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

18:00 - 19:00
Semon Rezchikov

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Nate Bottman

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Paul Balmer

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Scott Balchin

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Martin Gallauer

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Peter Teichner

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

15:45 - 15:55
June Park
15:30 - 15:40
Jie Min
15:15 - 15:25
Enno Keßler
15:00 - 15:10
Boris Okun

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

15:45 - 15:55
Patrick Orson
15:30 - 15:40
Julian Brüggemann

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

14:30 - 14:40
Joshua Lieber
14:15 - 14:25
Vincentas Mulevicius
14:00 - 14:10
Mingcong Zeng

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

16:00 - 16:10
Martin Gallauer
15:45 - 15:55
Aleksander Milivojevic
15:30 - 15:40
Viktoriya Ozornova
15:15 - 15:25
Abhishek Mallick
15:00 - 15:10
Nate Bottman

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

15:30 - 16:30
Wolfgang Lück

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

14:00 - 15:00
Claudia Scheimbauer

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

15:30 - 16:30
Luuk Stehouwer

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A