Skip to main content

The MPIM Weekly Program

Alternatively, look at the MPI calendar or the Bonn Mathematics Calendar, a complete list of all mathematical events in Bonn.

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

11:00 - 12:00
Sara Lamboglia (University of Frankfurt)

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

09:00 - 09:45
Lola Thompson (Oberlin College/MPIM)
10:15 - 11:00
Stephan Stadler (LMU München)
13:45 - 14:30
Nathaniel Bottman (University of Southern California, LA)
15:00 - 15:45
Efthymios Sofos (University of Glasgow)
16:30 - 17:30
Matthias Kreck (University of Bonn)

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

11:00 - 12:30
Didac Violan Aris (Universität Bonn)

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

14:30 - 15:30
Winston Heap (London Metropolitan University/MPIM)
16:30 - 17:30
Martin Bright (Leiden University)

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

15:00 - 16:00
Adam Morgan, Zhiwei Zheng, Reinier Kramer
16:30 - 17:30
Matthias Kreck (University of Bonn)

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

15:30 - 16:30
Lukas Woike (Universität Hamburg)
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A