Skip to main content

Lecture Series on Bing topology and Casson handles

Posted in
Speaker: 
Mike Freedman
Affiliation: 
Station Q
Date: 
Tue, 2013-01-08 16:30 - Wed, 2013-04-24 18:30
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

 

The lectures of Mike Freedman are transmitted from Santa Barbara by live video conferences every Tuesday and Thursday at 5 p.m.. To watch recordings of these sessions click the "Video" links in the program below.

 

Tue, 08 Jan 2013

Thu, 10 Jan 2013

Tue, 22 Jan 2013

Thu, 24 Jan 2013

Tue, 29 Jan 2013

16:30 - 18:30
Mike Freedman

Thu, 31 Jan 2013

Tue, 05 Feb 2013

16:30 - 19:00
Mike Freedman

Tue, 12 Feb 2013

Wed, 13 Feb 2013

Thu, 14 Feb 2013

Tue, 19 Feb 2013

16:30 - 19:00
Robert Edwards

Wed, 20 Feb 2013

Mon, 15 Apr 2013

Mon, 22 Apr 2013

 

Technical note: You can also right click (Apple: Control+click) on the video link and choose "Save link as ..." to download the files and view them locally.

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A