Skip to main content

Program of Seminar on Algebra, Geometry and Physics

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Tue, 31 Aug 2010

14:00 - 15:00
Dennis Borisov

Tue, 21 Sep 2010

Tue, 14 Dec 2010

Tue, 21 Dec 2010

Tue, 11 Jan 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Boris Zilber

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Alexander S.Tikhomirov

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Tue, 01 Feb 2011

Tue, 08 Feb 2011

Tue, 15 Feb 2011

Tue, 22 Feb 2011

Tue, 01 Mar 2011

Tue, 08 Mar 2011

Tue, 22 Mar 2011

Tue, 29 Mar 2011

Tue, 05 Apr 2011

Tue, 12 Apr 2011

Tue, 19 Apr 2011

Tue, 26 Apr 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Stanislav Shkarin

Tue, 03 May 2011

Tue, 10 May 2011

Tue, 17 May 2011

Mon, 23 May 2011

Tue, 24 May 2011

Tue, 07 Jun 2011

Tue, 12 Jul 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Goncalo Tabuada

Mon, 18 Jul 2011

Tue, 19 Jul 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Albert Schwarz

Tue, 26 Jul 2011

Tue, 02 Aug 2011

Tue, 09 Aug 2011

Tue, 23 Aug 2011

Tue, 06 Sep 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Prof. Michel Duflo

Tue, 13 Sep 2011

Tue, 20 Sep 2011

Tue, 04 Oct 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Curt McMullen

Tue, 11 Oct 2011

Tue, 25 Oct 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Alexander Merkuriev

Tue, 08 Nov 2011

Tue, 15 Nov 2011

Tue, 22 Nov 2011

Tue, 29 Nov 2011

Tue, 06 Dec 2011

Tue, 13 Dec 2011

Mon, 19 Dec 2011

Tue, 20 Dec 2011

14:00 - 15:00
Thomas Willwacher

Tue, 17 Jan 2012

Tue, 24 Jan 2012

Tue, 31 Jan 2012

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A