Skip to main content

Other

Other events.

Opening

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2018-07-02 09:55 - 10:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Registration

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2018-07-02 09:00 - 09:55

Conference on: Algebraic Groups, Lie Algebras and their Representations on the occasion of Jens Carsten Jantzen's 70.-th birthday, November 22 - 24, 2018

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
Wolfgang Soergel, Catharina Stroppel, Geordie Williamson
Date: 
Thu, 2018-11-22 08:30 - Sat, 2018-11-24 18:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

 

Conference on:

Algebraic Groups, Lie Algebras and their Representations
on the occasion of Jens Carsten Jantzen's 70.-th birthday

November 22 - 24, 2018

Coffee break

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2018-03-09 15:00 - 15:30
Location: 
MPIM Tea Room

Coffee break

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2018-03-09 10:30 - 11:00
Location: 
MPIM Tea Room

Open discussion

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2018-03-08 21:00 - 22:00

Conference dinner

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2018-03-08 17:30 - 21:00
Location: 
MPIM Tea Room

Coffee break

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2018-03-08 16:00 - 16:30
Location: 
MPIM Tea Room

ERCOM: European Research Centres on Mathematics, April 27 -28, 2018

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
Pieter Moree and Talip Toksöz
Date: 
Fri, 2018-04-27 12:00 - Sat, 2018-04-28 14:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

 

Registration   Agenda   Accommodation   Contact/Location

 

Hirzebruch Birthday Colloquium

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-10-17 15:30 - 17:30
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Matthias Kreck and Rob Schneiderman, Bach meets Jazz

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2017-07-24 18:45 - 19:45
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Activity in honor of Matthias Kreck’s birthday

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2017-07-24 16:30 - 18:35
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

Exercises

Posted in
Date: 
Thu, 2017-05-18 16:30 - 17:30

Exercises

Posted in
Date: 
Wed, 2017-05-17 16:30 - 17:30

Exercises

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-05-16 16:30 - 17:30

reception

Posted in
Date: 
Mon, 2017-05-15 17:30 - 20:30

reception

Posted in
Date: 
Tue, 2017-05-23 18:00 - 21:30

tea break and discussion

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-05-26 15:00 - 15:30

Tea

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-23 15:00 - 15:30

Lunch break

Posted in
Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-23 12:00 - 14:00
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A
Syndicate content