Skip to main content

The MPIM Weekly Program

Alternatively, look at the MPI calendar or the Bonn Mathematics Calendar, a complete list of all mathematical events in Bonn.

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

14:30 - 15:30
Shabnam Akhtari (University of Oregon/MPIM)
16:30 - 18:00
Florian Kranhold (MPIM)

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

13:15 - 15:00
Peter Teichner (MPIM)
15:00 - 16:00
Robin Bartlett, Luca Battistella, Lauren Bandklayder (MPIM)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

12:00 - 13:00
Charles Fougeron (Université Paris Diderot (Paris 7)/MPIM)
tba

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

13:15 - 15:00
Peter Teichner (MPIM)

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A