Skip to main content

Program of Higher Differential Geometry Seminar

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Wed, 18 Apr 2012

Wed, 25 Apr 2012

Wed, 02 May 2012

Wed, 09 May 2012

Wed, 16 May 2012

Wed, 23 May 2012

Wed, 30 May 2012

Wed, 06 Jun 2012

Wed, 13 Jun 2012

10:00 - 11:30
Alexander Kahle

Wed, 20 Jun 2012

Wed, 27 Jun 2012

Wed, 04 Jul 2012

10:00 - 11:30
Corbett Redden

Wed, 25 Jul 2012

10:00 - 11:30
Mahmoud Zeinalian

Wed, 08 Aug 2012

Wed, 24 Oct 2012

Wed, 31 Oct 2012

10:30 - 12:00
François Petit

Wed, 07 Nov 2012

Wed, 21 Nov 2012

Wed, 28 Nov 2012

Wed, 12 Dec 2012

10:30 - 12:00
Christoph Wockel

Wed, 19 Dec 2012

10:30 - 12:00
Yael Fregier

Wed, 23 Jan 2013

Wed, 30 Jan 2013

Wed, 06 Feb 2013

Wed, 13 Feb 2013

Wed, 03 Apr 2013

Wed, 10 Apr 2013

Wed, 17 Apr 2013

Wed, 24 Apr 2013

10:30 - 12:00
Jesse Wolfson

Wed, 08 May 2013

Wed, 15 May 2013

Wed, 12 Jun 2013

Wed, 19 Jun 2013

Wed, 03 Jul 2013

Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Wed, 17 Jul 2013

Wed, 24 Jul 2013

Wed, 14 Aug 2013

Wed, 28 Aug 2013

10:30 - 12:00
Iakovos Androulidakis

Tue, 08 Oct 2013 - Fri, 11 Oct 2013

Wed, 30 Oct 2013

Wed, 06 Nov 2013

Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Wed, 20 Nov 2013

Wed, 27 Nov 2013

Wed, 04 Dec 2013

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Wed, 12 Feb 2014

Wed, 19 Feb 2014

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum
-A A +A