Skip to main content

MPIM Topology Seminar

Posted in
Organiser(s): 
Prof. Peter Teichner, Tobias Barthel, Arunima Ray, Viktoriya Ozornova
Date: 
Mon, 05/12/2016 - 15:00 - Mon, 05/12/2022 - 16:00
Location: 
MPIM Lecture Hall

The seminar is hybrid these days. For zoom details contact Barthel, Ozornova, Ray, Teichner.
Access to the institute and lecture hall according to MPIM corona rules.


Slides: are attached on the Talk's page or see our Nextcloud



Upcoming talks

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

15:00 - 15:10
Nima Rasekh
tba
15:15 - 15:25
Sudipta Ghosh
tba
15:30 - 15:40
Oussama Bensaid
tba
15:45 - 15:55
Sarah Blackwell
tba

Past talks

For the abstracts click on the titles or see the list of abstracts.

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Mon, 12 Sep 2022

15:00 - 15:10
Sergio Zamora

Mon, 05 Sep 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Ian Hambleton

Mon, 30 May 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Stavors Garoufalidis

Mon, 23 May 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Nathaniel Stapleton

Mon, 02 May 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Alan Reid

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Grigori Avramidi

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

15:20 - 15:35
Vladimir Dotsenko
15:00 - 15:15
Kent Orr

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Léonard Guetta

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Jonathan Weinberger

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Anibal Medina-Mardones

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

15:40 - 15:55
Joao Nogueira
tba
15:20 - 15:35
Daria Poliakova

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

18:00 - 19:00
Semon Rezchikov

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

15:00 - 16:00
Nate Bottman

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Paul Balmer

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Scott Balchin

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Martin Gallauer

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

15:00 - 16:00
Peter Teichner

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

15:45 - 15:55
June Park
15:30 - 15:40
Jie Min
15:15 - 15:25
Enno Keßler
15:00 - 15:10
Boris Okun

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

15:45 - 15:55
Patrick Orson
15:30 - 15:40
Julian Brüggemann

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

14:30 - 14:40
Joshua Lieber
14:15 - 14:25
Vincentas Mulevicius
14:00 - 14:10
Mingcong Zeng
© MPI f. Mathematik, Bonn Impressum & Datenschutz
-A A +A